2024 4th International Conference on Machine Manufacturing and Intelligent Control (ICMMIC 2024)

ICMMIC 2023 Committee


General Conference Chair


Prof. Ning Sun

Nankai University, China

Gang Zhang has been a Full Professor at the Research Center of Satellite Technology, Harbin Institute of Technology since 2019. He received the B.S. degree from the School of Mathematics at Jilin University, Changchun, China, in 2007, and the Ph.D. degree in Aerospace Engineering from Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China, in 2012. He was a Visiting Scholar at the Department of Aerospace Engineering, Texas A&M University from 2009 to 2010.His research areas are orbit dynamics and control, trajectory optimization, and uncertainty analysis. He has published more than 50 journal papers as the first/corresponding author, including 15 papers in JGCD and IEEE TAES. He received the National Excellent Doctoral Dissertation Award in Aerospace Engineering, and several Science and Technology Awards in provincial and ministerial level. He won the Champion of the 10th China Trajectory Optimization Competition as the Team Leader. Now He serves as the Associate Editor of IEEE Transactions on Aerospace and Electronic Systems, and the editorial board of several international journals. He participated in several satellite missions, including the world’s first microsatellite (Longjiang-2) to complete Earth-to-Moon transfer, near-moon braking, and circumlunar flight.

Publication Chair


A.Prof. Jiuming Xie

Tianjin Sino-German University of Applied Technology, China

Associate Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering, Sino-German University of Applied Technology, Tianjin University, postdoctoral fellow, Tianjin Dongfang Xingtai Industrial Technology Co., LTD., visiting scholar, Xi 'an Jiaotong University, third-level candidate of Tianjin "131 Innovative Talent Training Project", expert of Tianjin Science and Technology Expert Database, reviewer of Mechanical Science and Technology, Member of the Guiding Committee of Material Forming and Control Engineering.

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Zidong Wang 

University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Prof. Zidong Wang is chief professor/PhD supervisor at the School of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Science and Technology Beijing, Chief scientist of Major Basic Research for National Defense Security (Defense "973"), and Beijing Science and Technology New Star. His research interests mainly include the theory of nanocrystalline structure of metal, nanocrystal structural materials (obtained during solidification), and new casting technology of nanocrystalline materials. He undertook national defense "973" project, national "863 Project", key projects of Ministry of Railways: development of high-speed railway axles, military preresearch and "factory association" project, etc. He has published more than 200 papers, 4 monographs, the representative work "Non-equilibrium Solidification Theory and Technology" and 2 provincial and ministerial first prizes.

Organizing Committees

Prof. Shaohua Luo,Guizhou University, China

Prof. Hazizan Md Akil, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Nan-Chyuan Tsai, National Cheng Kung University, China

Prof. Ming-Yang Chen,Jiangsu University, China

Prof. Xuegong Yu,Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Sheng-Rui Jian,I-Shou University, China

Assoc. Prof. Jie Jia, Chang' an University, China

Assoc. Prof. Rongyun Zhang, Anhui Polytechnic University, China

Dr. Shichang Xiao, Shanghai Maritime University, China

Dr. Yongmao Xiao, Xinyang Normal University, China

Dr. Anand Vyas, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, HK, China

Dr. Kuan Yew Wong, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Ir. Dr. Ts. Abdul Talib bin Din, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka,Malaysia

Prof. Ziad Moumni,ENSTA ParisTech,France

Prof. Zhou Chunjiang, Zhejiang Institute of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, China 

Prof. Anhui Liang, Guangdong University of Technology(GDUT), China

Prof. Zhou Chunjiang, Zhejiang Institute of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, China 

A. Prof. Xiucheng LIU, Beijing University of Technology, China

A. Prof. Mamoun FELLAH, Khenchela University, Algeria 

A. Prof. M. Deniz Turan, Firat University, Turkey

A. Prof. Wang Rongjie, Marine Engineering Institute of Jimei University, China

A. Prof. Gang Li, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA

Dr. Lee Hwang Sheng,UniversitiTunkuAbdulRahman(UTAR),MALAYSIA

Dr. Dan Xue, Shenyang University of Technology, China

Dr. Ran Zhao, Jiangxi Province Key Laboratory of Precision Drive & Control, China

Dr. Mukuna Patrick Mubiayi, University of Johannesburg, South Africa 

Dr. Mohamed Kamal Ahmed Ali (M.K.A. Ali), Wuhan University of Technology, Egypt